معلومات عنا

الوقت لا يتوقف أبدا، ونحن هنا في الفن الجناح، لم تعد تقتصر على أول الصغير، وبناء لدينا، مصنع، وقد يتمادى. نحن نعلم جيدا المثل الصيني القديم، "لتوجيه دفة المصير هو النضال. الابقاء على أية أوهام، الاستسلام عدم وجود فرص ولم تتوقف أبدا عن العمل الجاد، حتى ليوم واحد. "

في عام 2006، لدينا مؤسس، الذي كان 20 عاما من الخبرة في صناعة عارضة أزياء، أسس أول مصنع لدينا. في عام 2013، تم إنشاء العلامة التجارية ART الجناح، واستهداف مجالات روبوتات الخدمة الذكية، العارضات الأزياء والملابس الرفوف، والأرفف والخزائن والأثاث مصنوعة من الألياف الزجاجية، والتماثيل الكرتون داخلية وخارجية، وأكثر من ذلك. جميع منتجاتنا تثبت بوضوح التزامنا "فن المألوف، والتكنولوجيا الذكية".

مصنع الرئيسية فن الجناح هو حجم ثلاثة ملاعب لكرة القدم الموحدة.


 

مقرها في دونغقوان ولكن ذات التوجه العالمي، ومجموعة الجناح الفن بجمع البحوث والتطوير والتصميم والإنتاج والتسويق، والمعارض، والتجارة الإلكترونية تحت سقف واحد. أفكارنا الأساسية هي "التفكير المتصل، والتكنولوجيا الذكية، انتقال الجودة، واتخاذ موقف شاكرين تجاه المجتمع". وفي العامين الماضيين، وقد أمضى الفن الجناح ثلاثة millionyuan لتوسيع لدينا مصنع لانتاج تسعة سلسلة من المنتجات الجديدة. هذه المنتجات الجديدة قد تلقت بالفعل ما مجموعه 20 مليون طلب. في المستقبل، وتخطط الفن الجناح لمواصلة بحثها عن المصانع الجديدة المحتملة على الصعيد العالمي، حتى نتمكن من تكريس خطوط إنتاج مستقلة لدينا روبوتات الخدمة الذكية وغيرها من المنتجات الراقية.

موظفينا لديهم النفوس من الحرفيين


 

لأكثر من عشرين عاما، سعت الفن الجناح يتجاوز مستوى العلامة التجارية الدولية. كل شخص على خط الانتاج لديه معرفة واضحة لكيفية عملها يسهم إلى الكمال منتجاتنا. بدءا النحت الطين، ثم العفن، تليها تلميع المستمر وثلاث طبقات من الطلاء، وماكياج، والتجهيزات المعدنية، وأخيرا إرفاق للموقف، ويتم كل مرحلة إلى معايير صارمة الجمالية. في السعي لتحقيق الجودة، وضعنا كل منتج من خلال عملية مراقبة الجودة اثني عشر مرحلة قبل التعبئة بعناية والتأكد من أنها ستصل عملائنا في حالة ممتازة. وتشكل هذه العملية برمتها قوة قدرات إنتاج الفن الجناح، وفي نهاية المطاف هي السبب في الجودة عالية جدا لدينا أزياء عارضة أزياء ل.

على متوسط، الفن الجناح "ترسل" فرقتين عالميا كل سنة


  

وقد فاز الفن الجناح احترام الأقران الصناعة في جميع أنحاء العالم لالتزامها منتجات عالية الجودة والخدمات المهنية. ابحث في ويندوز في أي منطقة الأعمال تقريبا وستجد شخصية مألوفة من الجناح المعرضة الفن.

ونحن نواصل الابتكار وصقل مهاراتنا، تلقت الفن الجناح ISO وSEDEX الشهادات، من بين أمور أخرى، وفاز "الصين الأعلى العلامة التجارية" الجائزة، جائزة "الصين الجودة مزود"، و "دونغ قوان البلدية القائمة المؤسسة" جائزة . وقد وضعنا بالفعل وينتظرها الجميع بفارغ الصبر عارضة أزياء الموضة الصديقة للبيئة ونموذج الروبوت فائقة الذكية. لقد تلقينا الثناء من موظفينا، من زملائنا الشركات، من العملاء، والحكومة، والمجتمع بأسره، وبنينا شراكات طويلة الأمد مع العديد من الشركات الشهيرة.

قادة الصناعة OEM: Handsboodt، نافذة، الرؤية، سفر التكوين، وأكثر من ذلك. 
تصنيع الصينية الماركات الأعلى خط: Marisfrolg، Chlosio، Fashonery، Maniform، وقور، وأكثر من ذلك. 
العلامات التجارية الفاخرة التصميم الدولي: ماركس آند سبنسر، 1881، شانيل، ديور، إرمنيجيلدو زينيا، وأكثر من ذلك.

الرائدة في الطريق، ونحن لا نتوقف أبدا عن الحلم جبل التالي لتسلق


 

"الابتكار هو شريان الحياة بالنسبة للشركة". وفي الفن الجناح، والابتكار هو بالطبع المطلوبة لجميع الباحثين لدينا. كشركة رائدة في صناعة الخدمات الروبوت الذكية في الصين، وقد سكب الفن الجناح 100 millionyuan في إنشاء شركة الروبوتات، وقد وضعت روبوتات الخدمة الذكية التي تناسب قطاعات التجزئة والضيافة والطبية، والسلامة، والتعليم، وغيرها.

وفي مواجهة صعود عصر الانترنت +، والموجهة الفن الجناح نفسها نحو الروبوتات تطبيقها، وأثبت للجمهور السوق خطيرا بالنسبة للالروبوتات. ونحن ملتزمون لتصبح علامة تجارية عالمية معروفة لعلاماتنا التجارية الصديقة للبيئة والذكية، وكذلك زعيم الصين في روبوتات الخدمة الذكية. سوف نستخدم التكنولوجيا والابتكار والطاقة لا حدود لها أن تخطو إلى الأمام وخلق مستقبل أكثر إشراقا.

About us

Time never stops, and we here at Art Wing, no longer confined to our first, tiny, factory building, have been keeping up. We know all too well the old Chinese saying, “to steer the helm of destiny is to struggle. Hold on to no illusions, surrender no opportunities, and never stop working hard, even for a day.”

In 2006, our founder, who had 20 years of experience in the mannequin industry, founded our first factory. In 2013, the ART WING brand was created, targeting the fields of smart service robots, fashion mannequins, clothes racks, shelves, cabinets,  fiberglass furniture, indoor and outdoor carton statues, and more. All of our products vividly demonstrate our commitment to “fashionable art, smart technology.”

Art Wing’s Main Factory is the Size of Three Standard Football Fields.


 

Based in Dongguan but globally oriented, the Art Wing Group collects research and development, design, production, marketing, exhibits, and e-commerce under one roof. Our core ideas are “connected thinking, smart technology, quality transmission, and a thankful attitude towards society.” In the last two years, Art Wing has spent three millionyuan to expand our factory to produce nine series of new products. These new products have already received a total of 20 million orders. In the future, Art Wing plans to continue its search for potential new factories globally, so we can devote independent production lines to our smart service robots and other high end products.

Our Employees have the Souls of Artisans


 

For twenty years, Art Wing has strived to exceed the standard of an international brand. Every person on our production line has a clear knowledge of how their work contributes to the perfection of our products. Beginning with a clay sculpture, then a mould, followed by constant polishing and three layers of paint, makeup, metal fittings, and finally the attaching of the stand, every stage is carried out to exacting aesthetic standards. In the pursuit of quality, we put each product through a twelve-stage quality control process before carefully packing it and ensuring it will reach our customers in perfect condition. This entire process forms the strength of Art Wing’s production capabilities, and ultimately is the reason for our fashion mannequin’s exceedingly high quality.

On Average,Art Wing “Dispatches” Two Divisions Globally Every Year


  

Art Wing has won the respect of industry peers worldwide for its commitment to high quality products and professional service. Look in the windows of almost any business district and you’ll find the familiar figure of an Art Wing Mannequin.

As we continue to innovate and hone our skills, Art Wing has received ISO and SEDEX certifications, among others, and has won the “China Top Brand” award, the “China Quality Supplier” award, and the “Dongguan Municipal Outstanding Enterprise” award. We have already developed the eagerly anticipated environmentally friendly fashion mannequin and the ultra smart robotic model. We have received praise from our employees, from our fellow companies, from customers, the government, and society at large, and have built long lasting partnerships with many famous enterprises.

OEM Industry Leaders: Handsboodt, Window, Vision, Genesis and more.
ODM Chinese Top-line Brands: Marisfrolg, Chlosio, Fashonery, Maniform, Sedate, and more.
ODM International Luxury Brands: Marks & Spencer, 1881, Chanel, Dior, Ermenegildo Zegna, and more.

Leading the Way, We Never Stop Dreaming of the Next Mountain to Climb


 

“Innovation is the lifeblood of a company.” At Art Wing , innovation is a required course for all of our researchers. As a pioneer in China’s smart service robot industry, Art Wing has poured 100 millionyuan into the creation of a robotics company, and has developed smart service robots suited to the retail, hospitality, medical, safety, and education industries, among others.

Faced with the rise of the internet+ era, Art Wing has oriented itself towards applied robotics, and has demonstrated to the public the potentially explosive market for robotics. We are committed to becoming a global brand known for our environmentally friendly and smart brands, as well as China’s leader in smart service robots. We will use technology, innovation, and limitless energy to stride forward and create a brighter future.